Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Troy Williams at Patroit Chevrolet in Warminster, PA is a true gentleman. He located the car we had been looking for and we couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to help us. This has been the best personal customer service we have ever experienced! If you need a car please Troy is your man. No one is better.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Everyone was professional and friendly. Prompt service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

My husband and I came to patriot looking for a new family car because we needed something more reliable and spacious for our kids. Troy was the first person to come out and assist us with what we were looking for he was very knowledgeable about the cars and all there features, he went over everything in detail and made the car buying process so much easier for us! This was our first time buying anything new so we were definitely hesitant at first but Troy put our worries at ease and really made it so much easier. We ended ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Great teamwork and quality service at patriot Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

I just purchased my Chevy Colorado today with Troy at Patriot Chevrolet and cannot say enough great things! It was a super quick and easy transaction. Troy was knowledgeable and gave me a great deal! If you’re looking for a car, make sure to work with Troy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Troy was amazing in working with me to but a new car. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect and that I was happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Going to Patriot was such a great experience. Troy helped build the Colorado that I wanted and he was there with me the entire way with any updates and answering any questions I had. He listened to what I wanted and never tried to force anything on me just to increase his sale.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Troy was very helpful and very knowledgable. He knew everything about the car and history of the vehicles. Would recommend working with Troy in buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Troy Williams worked so hard to get me the car that I wanted at a great price!! I will definitely return in the future. 👍🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Thanks to salesman Greg for a great deal and tremendous customer service. He went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I had an excellent experience at this dealership. My man Troy is the 💥. He took his time and worked with me. On my 2019 Chevy Tahoe. Everyone there is nice. He even got me to do a Video which I nvr do. But kudos to him..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience shopping for a truck at Patriot! Our salesman, Tylor, and the manager, Jason, are great folks to work with! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

We saw Troy and he was awesome! Super helpful and was great with kids! Got us the car we had been looking for and made the experience seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

We saw Troy today! He was excellent and super helpful! He was great with our daughter too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Very satisfied with the service to my vehicle. Courteous and friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Troy helped us get our new truck. He was professional and friendly. Leveled with us and got us the deal we wanted. Will definitely return if need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

My overall experience was exceptional! I love my new 2022 Chevy Trailblazer. If you need a new SUV go see Troy at Patriot! Service was amazing! 👍🏽

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Patriot of Warminster,I can not thank all of you for the amazing treatment we received. You all showed us the most respect any dealership has ever. Also you made the process so easy( I was dreading the car shopping thing) , I didn’t mine being there and most of all you listened to us. Thank you for finding me the perfect truck , I still can’t believe it’s mine!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

I highly recommend Gregory Pulley at Patriot Chevrolet in Warminster. He is not your typical car salesmen. He was kind, patient and he wasn’t overbearing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Patriot of Warminster,I can not thank all of you for the amazing treatment we received. You all showed us the most respect any dealership has ever. Also you made the process so easy( I was dreading the car shopping thing) , I didn’t mine being there and most of all you listened to us. Thank you for finding me the perfect truck , I still can’t believe it’s mine!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

We had such a great experience working with Greg Pulley in the purchase of our new Tahoe! He was very pleasant, professional and really took his time to go over all of the features of our new truck. I highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

TROY WILLIAMS He is a Great Man. Troy sold me my first ever truck about a year ago. (Chevy Silverado 1500) It ran Great! No issues. Very happy with it! My Brother and I started up a Landscaping business about two years ago, so we want trucks that will be reliable. We went into Patriot Chevrolet of Warminster today and spoke to Troy about upgrading our Truck to a 250. Troy and the Team at Patriot Chevrolet of Warminster did a great job today getting all of the paperwork completed and our old truck traded in. They Cleaned our new (Ford F-250) ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Working with Janeth was an absolute delight. Every time I’ve gone to a dealer to buy a car the salesman are either pushy or not reliable. I honestly wish I didn’t buy a car so fast because she honestly made my day. Definitely coming back to buy another car soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Troy Williams helped me out with my truck, very nice guy and easy to work with. We found an agreement and I love my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

It was a great experience buying a car from this dealership. I dislike buying cars because of all the sales games. I called and spoke with Jason before going to the dealership. Once I was there, he set me up with Troy who is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I purchased the car that night for a great price (I looked all around for many weeks). The next day I noticed a small issue that I needed fixed and Jason made sure I was taken care of. He even put me in a rental that was nicer ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

Troy yo yo boy gets me back into a Chevy Silverado 3500 dually! Thanks again Troy for getting me back into a Chevy Silverado 3500

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Had a great fast and easy experience! Saw a truck, liked it alot(bonus had a plow on it)!! We went through all the steps and process and walked out with truck by the end of the evening! Thank you to Troy and all the team at Patriot that helped out!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Troy Williams and his team were outstanding in helping my brother to get a car. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend Troy Williams.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Greg was extremely responsive and helpful in my purchase of my truck . He me feel like they really focus on the customer and just not the sale

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

GREG PULLEY was amazing!!!! I went there looking to trade and buy a new car I was so nervuos with making a new and big purchase GREG walked me through everything and most sales person I ever dealt with I always felt like they put so much pressure on you with making a purchase right then and there and GREG was the opposite I LOVED THAT ABOUT HIM!! THANK YOU GREG SO MUCH...SEE YOU SOON FOR MY DAUGHTERS FIRST NEW CAR!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Gregory Pulley was an amazing salesperson…His customer service was great and he went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted…I called him ahead of time and gave him all my information. Once I arrived to the dealership, he had a car waiting for me to test drive…..Out of all the cars I have purchased this was the best process I went through…I didn’t send all day and night in the dealership…Again, I want to Thank you for all your help and I love my SUV…..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

I went for a Spark, and bought a Trax. Troy Williams is a knowledgeable and low pressure sales person. Very helpful and made sure I understood the whole loan and car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Patriot. The people are friendly and Troy, is now our forever friend. He works to get you the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great experience. This is our 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Patriot. We keep going back to Troy. He works at getting you the best deal and his friendly & funny personality makes you trust him. Well be going back again when we need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Troy helped with all the necessary steps to find a car that we would be satisfied with. His overall goal was to make sure we were comfortable and happy with the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I was about to purchase a used vehicle from a local dealer. I did one last scan of available vehicles before pulling the trigger and found what I was looking for at Patriot. I called and got Troy. I explained what I had to trade, what I was willing to pay and he made it happen. From first call to taking delivery total time lapse was less that 5 hours! We took care of everything on the phone so I was in and out of the showroom in 45 minutes! Couldn’t be happier with the car, the deal or the service! ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

My wife and I were recently in the market for a pre-owned Chevy Malibu since our previous one was involved in a wreck. We searched online and found a few at Patriot. The service we received at Patriot, particularly Troy Williams, was spectacular. The service was detailed, professional and efficient. As part of our purchase, we had a few conditions that were to be fulfilled. True to his word, Troy diligently followed up to ensure these were completed to our satisfaction. I did not need to manage the process and he took care of everything. I highly recommend Troy and ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Went to Patriot Chevy of Warminster to look around & purchased my new Equinox. Troy & the staff took care of me. If you're in the market for a new car, go see Troy Williams & the staff! You won't be disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Troy is the ABSOLUTE BEST CAR SALES MAN IVE EVER HAD!! There is no pressure with him. He will get you the best possible deal he has to offer. He is super personable which makes the whole experience even better!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

They did a great job. Troy was able to help me finance my car and buy out the lease while keeping it in my budget and then making it even better with aiding in reducing my insurance as well. Really appreciate being actually helped, along with the energy that Troy brought to the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

What a incredible experience! Greg pulley totally went above beyond , to make me feel comfortable! Never once pushy ! Total family environment! I felt like family , from looking at the truck all the way through to driving off the lot! They definitely treat you like a person not just customer. Friendliest people ! I’m totally loving my Silverado !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

With a baby on the way, we needed a bigger car to fit our growing family needs. Greg Pulley was definitely our man! He listened to our needs/wants, didn't push us into any vehicle we weren't interested in, and was very knowledgable about the SUVs in their inventory. We wanted a few days to think things over and in that time, he wasn't pressuring but did check in to make sure we didn't have any questions. He has also checked in since we purchased the vehicle to see how everything was going and if we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Annual inspection. Truck passed inspection with exception of new wiper blades. Cost to replace them was reasonable. Great service as always.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

First time buying at Patriot. They were responsive to my inquiry, met my financial requirements and Gregory, my salesman was excellent! He was knowledgeable and honestly the least pushy sales dealer I have ever bought from!!! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Greg pulley was great to work with when I bought my new car, I strongly recommend him at Patriot Chevy, and l will definitely go back to him

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Thank you Troy! You provided the best experience and were the most personable sales person we’ve ever worked with. Definitely ask for Troy if you are in the market for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience at patriot chevy in warminster troy was an absolute god send. The owner was very down to earth and easy to talk with. Overall 11 out of 10 for me. They were all great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Troy Williams is a great guy to work with. He is a man of his word. Whenever he said he'll work with you to get the best deal possible, he came through.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

All I wanted was an Oasis Blue Trailblazer and Nick helped me hunt one down. He was very kind, assertive, and helpful. If you are in the hunt for a car go see Nick!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Troy Williams was amazing! Totally recommend 🙂 I love my Equinox it has the right amount room for my family and drives wonderfully. Give him a call he gets you the best deals!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Troy Williams was awesome! The whole team was awesome! The whole process was a great experience! Thank You! I will definitely be referring The Patriot Dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

it was a great experience, they were all gentlemen and really took care of my needs from locking, buying, the loan dept. and delivery thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

They were a great dealership to work with. Troy was very reachable and he even called me at 7:55 one night telling me I got the car..he worked on the deal all day!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Such an awesome experience buying a car at Patriot Chevrolet of Warminster! My salesman Troy Williams was the best! He worked very hard to get me into the car that I wanted. And they didn’t keep me there all night! Everyone I encountered at Patriot was genuine and accommodating as well as knowledgeable! If you need to buy a car then you need to go to Patriot Chevrolet and ask for Troy!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I made a trip from NJ for my Trailblazer and I was not disappointed. Love the car and the service was fast and easy. I worked with Troy and be explained every little detail of the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Troy Williams was a great sales person. Honest and easy to deal with. Great personality. The whole team was very helpful in making a deal.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Troy Williams was very friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions honestly and was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Thanks Troy and thanks Patriot Chevrolet!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience with Troy at Patriot Chevrolet! I was given plenty of room and space to breath and look over the car at my pace. Once I was ready, Troy was more than willing to answer all of my questions and help me get the best deal for the car I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Troy Williams was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. He did an excellent job providing a great customer experience thru the entire process. If you are looking for a new vehicle, you should stop in and ask for Troy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Troy Williams was amazing from start to finish. He’s patient, caring very informative and knowledgeable. Troy is the guy to see for your next car buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Troy Williams is the way to go. Not only is he friendly he’s also extremely professional and will help you out the best he can. What are the best experience I’ve ever had a car dealership. Keep up the good work Troy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Troy helped me purchase my dream car, a Jeep Wrangler! He made the process extremely easy and was extremely knowledgeable! He made the whole process fun and enjoyable! I would highly recommend visiting Troy if you are looking for car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Troy Williams from start to the beginning was great he’s a pro anytime you stop at Patriot Chevrolet make sure you ask for Troy I love my Camaro ZL1 I want everything I wanna

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Highly professional people to deal with from the salesman up to the general manager. Good pricing in a very relaxed dealership. Pleasant experience. Will recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Looove my new car! Troy was awesome and fun to work with. He made the experience enjoyable instead of stressful. I highly recommend Troy and Patriot Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Troy helped us purchase two vehicles over the last few years . Really Knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean show room. Would definitely recommend Troy at Patriot Chevrolet!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Greg was such an amazing person to deal with over at Patriot Chevy. He will help you with all of your needs. Thanks to him I have my dream car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Was very inpressed with the whole experience Tory Williams went above and beyond to get things done we are very happy with the whole process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Just leased a new vehicle with patriot Chevrolet . My salesman Troy Williams More than exceeded all my expectations he answered all my questions and concerns and got me the exact price I was looking for,So if you’re looking for a new car make sure you asked to speak with Troy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Last night I had the pleasure of picking out my new car at Chevrolet of Warminster and I know many people don't like the car buying experience, but Troy the sales manger there EXCEEDED my expectations. The process of selecting the right vehicle was quick and easy, signing paperwork took no time at all, and all my questions were answered and I was on my way. I'll pick up my new vehicle this weekend or it may be delivering which who wouldn't want that option! Thanks Troy for all your help!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Troy Williams was my sales person.Troy explained everything about the car. He was very nice, and professional. Patriot Chevrolet is a nice, modern and comfortable place, and they are pet friendly. The whole experience was great. If you are looking for a car I highly recommend Patriots Chevrolet and Troy Williams for your sales rep.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Troy Williams was my sales rep. He listened to what I needed and worked with management to get me a good deal. Paperwork was mostly electronic and only took a few minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from Troy Williams. Amazing customer service from start to finish. He is a pro. Ask for him if you stop into this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH TROY WILLIAMS! YOU ANSEWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS!!! I HAVE NO DOUBTS BUYING MY CAR!!! VERY POLITE AND FRIENDLY!!!! YES I RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH TROY WILLIAMS!! VERY HELPFUL, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS ! VERY POLITE. HAVE NO DOUBT WITH THE CAR WE BROUGHT! YESSSSSS, I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS ! THANKS AGAIN 😊

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from patriot Chevrolet and was very happy with the whole process. From the time I walked into until the time I left with my new car I was treated with kindness and respect from the entire staff. Troy made the buying process streamlined and understandable. He went above and beyond working around my schedule and made sure I was able to get to the baby sitters in time. The finance and insurance personnel I worked with were also very knowledgeable and personable. I am very happy with the overall experience and the deal I was able ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Return customer that will continue to bring my business here. Troy is always a pleasure to work with and has always made the process easy and straightforward. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Troy has excellent customer service skills, and a high level of professionalism that can't be beat. He will greet you at the door, and will have you grinning from ear to ear on the way out because you are so excited to drive off in the car of your dreams. He just helped me purchase a 2018 Dodge Challenger RT 392 V8 Scat Pack Shaker Edition. The car was also a featured pick of the week. The car is an absolute beauty, and people love to ask me where I got the car from. I say with a smile on my ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Troy was able to locate the truck that I was looking was for with all features and packages that I wanted. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire buying process. If you are looking for a new car or truck ask for Troy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Went to Patriot to buy a new Chevy Blazer. We met Troy Williams...he was sweet, courteous and very well versed on the Blazer! Fantastic time!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Troy was straightforward with excellent product Knowledge quick and easy transaction The supporting people in finance etc were attentive and did not have to waste a whole day at the dealership. Wound recommend

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Troy was straight shooter and that is what I liked about him I am a salesmen myself so I am pretty good on judging someone and I got a good vibe from him I definitely would come back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

We are very happy with our Chevy Equinox purchase...and even happier with our saleman...Gregory Pulley....he went above and beyond for us making sure we were confident with our purchase...He followed up with us like he said he would and was available for all of our questions.. we will definitely recommend him and return for our next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Troy Williams was a pleasure to purchase a truck from very helpful ,prepared and professional.I have purchased my last ten vehicles from personal friends or family at Reedman toll or Faulkner Gmc (30 years worth)Troy will get first shot to sell me my next truck also!if you need a great salesman go see Troy at Patriot Chevrolet on street road.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Gregory Pulley was so helpful and patient. We jumped from one car to another and he worked with us until we found the right one. He friendly and not pushy nice to work with I would highly recommend him

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

This was a Great buyer experience. Troy was fantastic to work with! We appreciate all the attention to detail while reviewing the quote/ contract. Dealership was clean and covid compliant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Had an excellent experience with Patriot Chevrolet. Troy was the best. This is the third car I have purchased from him. I highly recommend this dealer and Troy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Greg pulley was excellent and helped me in every way possible! I was very unsure what I was looking for and Greg had the patience of a saint!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Patriot Chevy has an asset in Troy Williams. He’s knowledgeable, personable and professional. Best vehicle purchase experience I’ve had. The facilities at Patriot were also very clean and they take all necessary COVID prevention precautions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Troy worked diligently to find me exactly what I wanted, the 2020 premier Equinox with the larger engine. There were not many of them to be found. However, he did get me exactly what I wanted with all of the options. On my initial visit he took a lot of time to show me all of the options on the new Equinox. I have a follow up appointment, post purchase to really learn the finer points of the technology of the navigation system. Troy is patient and wants to make sure his customer is in the know.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Our Car salesman was knowledgeable an amazing. Troy knew so much about what the traverse had to offer and how it would fit my family. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

It was such a pleasure dealing with Troy Williams. He took his time with me explaining everything. He answered all my questions. I would recommend your dealership and especially Troy!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Troy was a great help and left us with a fantastic buying experience. I highly recommend Troy and Patriot Chevrolet if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Troy William's is FANTASTIC!! Just purchased a 2021 Equinox and couldn't be happier!! This our 3rd vehicle we've purchased with and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!! Thanks again Troy and Patriot Chevrolet!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

I truly had a 5 star experience, Troy Williams was very polite, transparent during the whole process, no haggling to sell up or deception about anything. He met me where I was comfortable, so that I was happy about buying my vehicle. From the time I drove up on the property everyone I came in contact with was polite but made me feel like I was genuinely welcome there. The buying experience was so good, I really recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle go there and see if you can enjoy what I went through. Troy made me feel like ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I had a great experience buying my trailblazer with Troy Williams. He made the deal fast and easy and helpfully answered any questions I had. Will definitely be going back to Troy for my future car buying needs

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Troy Williams made the car leasing process smooth and easy. Very knowledgeable and does a very good job providing a wonderful service. Worked with us to get the car we wanted and delivered on his promises.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Troy Williams was an awesome sales associate. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and promotions available to me. He made my whole experience quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Troy found the perfect truck that was coming off lease to save me some money. Process was smooth and quick negotiations and great follow up service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Troy Williams of Patriot Chevy did an incredible job of finding just the vehicle I needed. The entire staff, insurance, and finance were very professional. I would recommend Troy and Patriot highly.


Leave Us A Review